Roberto Tortorici

Loan Officer NMLS#: 12381

Contact me today!


Phone: 848-226-6166

Testimonials

5.0 completed on June 27, 2020

Reviewed by Colleen S. for Roberto Tortorici

It was a pleasure to work with Rob for our refinance. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions quickly. He made the entire process stress free. I would highly recommend him to friends and family.

5.0 completed on June 18, 2020

Reviewed by Adam J. for Roberto Tortorici

Barnegat, NJ
Rob made himself available 24/7 to answer any questions or concerns I had, and answered them in a way that I could understand. He also kept me updated as the refinance moved from one stage to the next. A total pro. I have already recommended him to family, friends and coworkers.

5.0 completed on June 16, 2020

Reviewed by Blanca D. for Roberto Tortorici

The whole process was great he went far and beyond to help us with everything, especially because my husband and I are very illiterate with computers he walk us through everything step by step . I have been recommended him to all my friends.

5.0 completed on May 27, 2020

Reviewed by Mary S. for Roberto Tortorici

Just finished a refinance with rob. Our original mortgage proved to be a little “tricky” in its terms. Rob worked with us to figure it out. He was always available to answer any and all questions. We couldn’t have done it without his help.

5.0 completed on May 27, 2020

Reviewed by carmen p. for Roberto Tortorici

I want to thank Mr. Tortorici for his guidance and support. He was not only amazing through all of this but his knowledge and professionalism assured us that he knew his business. I will definitely recommend him to family and friends.

5.0 completed on May 27, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica S. for Roberto Tortorici

Rob is a people person which makes him excellent at what he does. No matter how many times I/we asked the same questions, with a smile he would answer. Rob always made sure we were up to speed the entire time. We never had to ask what the status was. Thank you Rob! We greatly appreciate your assistance.

5.0 completed on May 27, 2020

Reviewed by Raymond S. for Roberto Tortorici

Rob was caring and very trustworthy... This poor guy had to go over the numbers with me at least seven times ....he was well informed and got us locked in at the lowest rate possible... He stepped up when the underwriters for the USDA loan didn't do their part and switched us to a conventional loan .. Rob was always there to answer any questions my wife or I came up with ... He was a pleasure to deal with .... Thanks for your hard work ....

5.0 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by Jimmy p. for Roberto Tortorici

He was very friendly and very helpful I have no complaints

5.0 completed on May 8, 2020

Reviewed by Carl J. for Roberto Tortorici

Rob was helpful and very knowledgeable of every step during my process. Anything that I needed or had to ask Rob was there. Rob was a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend Rob to anyone.

5.0 completed on May 8, 2020

Reviewed by Victoria S. for Roberto Tortorici

As a first time home buyer Rob made this process as easy and stress free as possible. Especially with the situation we are in making things a bit more challenging. He took the time to explain everything from day one, and was there to always answer any questions we had along the way. Rob definitely treats his clients with care and goes above and beyond to do the best for them. Highly recommend for mortgage needs!!

5.0 completed on April 24, 2020

Reviewed by Lynne A. for Roberto Tortorici

Brick, NJ
Rob made the entire process easy and stress free.

5.0 completed on April 24, 2020

Reviewed by Richard R. for Roberto Tortorici

Rob was great to work with especially through the trying times we are going through right now. He made it very easy and got me a great rate thanks again Rob!!

5.0 completed on April 23, 2020

Reviewed by kellylaura1030 for Roberto Tortorici

From the first time I spoke with Rob about the mortgage process it was a positive experience. He is very professional, knowledgeable and personal. He is definitely someone I would highly recommend for your mortgage/ refinance needs!! Thank you Rob for making my homeownership dream come true!!!

5.0 completed on April 22, 2020

Reviewed by Aadam m. for Roberto Tortorici

Rob was an absolute pleasure and professional to work with. He made the entire mortgage process seamless and easy and was in constant communication throughout. He really made the process easy especially with me being a first time home buyer. Any questions I had were answered quickly and intelligently and he explained things I did not know. I will be recommending Rob to all my colleages and family for their mortgage needs. A+ experience with Rob and his team.

5.0 completed on April 21, 2020

Reviewed by Laura K. for Roberto Tortorici

The whole process was a pleasant experience for me. Rob was professional, informative and a pleasure to speak with. He made everything very easy to for me and made my dreams come true. I am very thankful and blessed to have met him. Thank you!!!

5.0 completed on April 14, 2020

Reviewed by John M. for Roberto Tortorici

Clear, consistent and relevant communication. The process was a breeze and we were never left wondering 'what next?'. I would definitely recommend Rob and NJ Lenders Corp. to those needing their offered services.

5.0 completed on April 14, 2020

Reviewed by John M. for Roberto Tortorici

Clear, consistent and relevant communication. The process was a breeze and we were never left wondering 'what next?'. I would definitely recommend Rob and NJ Lenders Corp. to those needing their offered services.

5.0 completed on April 2, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph J. for Roberto Tortorici

Toms River, NJ
Rob did a great job throughout the entire process of our loan. He was very responsive to all of our questions and requests. He is very knowledgeable, and always gave us accurate information. He really made the process as easy as possible for us. We would recommend Rob to anyone in the housing market.

5.0 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by Felix O. for Roberto Tortorici

I had my second Refinance conducted by Roberto Tortorici and he is the Best!! Rob has very good people skills and the entire process was smooth and fast. The Quality of service was amazing. I would definitely refer Rob and NJ Lenders to my friends and family. Thanks Rob..

5.0 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Alexis A. for Roberto Tortorici

I had a very difficult and stressful journey to refinance and I was referred to Rob after attempting to use 2 other lenders in the area. Rob immediately was honest, caring and upfront about the entire process. He worked diligently to get this done for me and I will forever be grateful. He was available to answer any and all questions I had and was never once unprofessional. I would recommend him and NJ Lenders to anyone who is thinking about a first time home purchase all the way to a refinance.

5.0 completed on March 30, 2020

Reviewed by Edward C. for Roberto Tortorici

Always on top of issues as they came up in an expeditious order!!!👍

5.0 completed on March 7, 2020

Reviewed by Yvonne A. for Roberto Tortorici

Robert explained everything I need to know throughout the process of the transaction. Very helpful & informative. Very knowledgeable & was able to give me the answers to whatever I ask. Very professional & I really liked that. He sure did a very good job.

5.0 completed on March 7, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony C. for Roberto Tortorici

My wife and I were absolutely pleased and satisfied working with Rob. He made our refinancing a quick and easy process. I recommend him 100%!!

5.0 completed on March 7, 2020

Reviewed by Rosemarie C. for Roberto Tortorici

Rob is great! He made our refinancing process go smoothly and quickly. He is there for you at all times, which truly makes you know he cares. If you’re interested in refinancing or buying a home don’t look any further, call Rob, it’s one of the best decisions you’ll ever make!

5.0 completed on March 3, 2020

Reviewed by Candace L. for Roberto Tortorici

Ewing, NJ
Makes you feel like family, no question too small, quick turnaround, a pleasure doing business, will be recommending to all my friends and plan to use Rob's services again. Can't say enough about this great guy: professional, accessible and gets the job done. Thanks NJ Lenders!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line