Roberto Tortorici

Loan Officer NMLS#: 12381

Contact me today!


Phone: 848-226-6166

Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 29, 2019

Reviewed by Sharon A. for Roberto Tortorici

Toms River, NJ
Rob and his team were exceptional, hit a few road blocks with my credit, Rob helped me with that, he got the job done, Rob was always available when I had question, I would definitely refer family or friends to Rob and his team. GREAT JOB!

5.0 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Melissa a. for Roberto Tortorici

A huge thanks to Rob Tortorici !! This is now our second time refinancing with him— Our interest rate is now even lower AND we have some cash back ;) He is always available, explained everything step by step, and handled it all from beginning to end. Extremely knowledgeable, top notch refinancing services!!!

5.0 completed on November 22, 2019

Reviewed by Anna T. for Roberto Tortorici

We very much appreciated your help on getting the loan in place for us. We felt like you were on top of everything and that put us at ease. It was great working with you. I will happily recommend you to others. Thank you Rob for all your assistance.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by sharon k. for Roberto Tortorici

Rob was a pleasure to work with he made a dream come true for me I never thought I could get a mortgage because of my low credit score Rob helps me with that Rob and his team are fantastic I would recommend them

5.0 completed on November 15, 2019

Reviewed by matthew C. for Roberto Tortorici

Man this guy. In all honesty he was really awesome. always there to help and give advice. always answered his phone. Then he walked into the closing and the mustache he was flaunting was just magical. i seriously really highly suggest this dude. Thanks Rob

5.0 completed on October 21, 2019

Reviewed by Karen W. for Roberto Tortorici

Robert Tortorici has been phenomenal to say the least!! I have worked with him on 2 occasions and I will not use any other lender at this point. I believe this company has done everything they could for me. Robert is personable and has done a great job. I was informed throughout the entire process and I couldn’t be any happier. Thank you!

5.0 completed on October 19, 2019

Reviewed by LIsa A. for Roberto Tortorici

My experience with Robert in the entire loan process was flawless. I have been through the refinance process before, but Robert made the experience stress free, taking care of every detail. He is savvy and knowledgeable, and I felt I was in extremely competent hands. Communication was excellent and I always knew exactly where we were in the process and what to expect. I have already recommended Robert to friends and will never use anyone else again. Thank you for all your hard work!!!

5.0 completed on October 7, 2019

Reviewed by Richard N. for Roberto Tortorici

This is the second time I have worked with Rob. I wouldn't want to work with any one else.

5.0 completed on October 4, 2019

Reviewed by John H. for Roberto Tortorici

Bordentown, NJ
Rob, was awesome. He worked very quickly under a lot of pressure and got the job done. Everything that we verbally went over was on the mark at the end of closing. I will definitely recommend Rob to anyone that I know that is looking for a mortgage. He handled this stressful process with great professionalism. Thanks again Rob. John

5.0 completed on October 1, 2019

Reviewed by Denise H. for Roberto Tortorici

Bordentown, NJ
The process was difficult but Rob kept us aware of what was going on.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2019

Reviewed by Susan D. for Roberto Tortorici

Rob made everything easy! He answered every question, always made time to explain things, and consistently kept me in the loop with every step. Couldn’t ask for anything more! I recommend him with the highest of ratings.

4.9 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by Yvonne C. for Roberto Tortorici

he always returned calls and made himself available even after business hours,

5.0 completed on July 24, 2019

Reviewed by Kelli B. for Roberto Tortorici

This is now the 2nd time we’ve used Rob for our mortgage needs. He is amazing to work with! Always available to answer questions, honest, & knowledgeable! Thx Again Rob!!!

5.0 completed on July 24, 2019

Reviewed by Jeanette O. for Roberto Tortorici

Rob works hard to get you the best deal and stays in constant communication which is comforting during the stressful process of mortgage.

5.0 completed on June 11, 2019

Reviewed by Linna A. for Roberto Tortorici

I'm a Real Estate Investor. This is the 3rd closing Rob had made for me. This one was even more complex and because of the complexity and nature of this loan it took much longer, however, Rob was on top of everything every single day and every step of the way. I highly recommend Rob Tortorici to anybody who needs a loan.

5.0 completed on May 24, 2019

Reviewed by Marybeth S. for Roberto Tortorici

Rob did not only do my first mortgage, but he also just refinanced my mortgage for me. Rob is there every step of the way. He makes sure you understand the whole process and what you need to do. He calls with updates. You never are wondering what is going on. You can call Rob at any time with questions. I would highly recommend Rob if you are looking for a mortgage on a new home or to refinance. I know I am going to tell all my family and friends to go to Rob!

5.0 completed on May 24, 2019

Reviewed by Gary L. for Roberto Tortorici

Once upon a time I worked with a financial services company that worked primarily with mortgage banks nationwide. Having a vast number of banks and loan officers I've known over the years, when it came time to get a mortgage for myself, Rob was the only guy for me. I've known several borrowers who worked with Rob in the past and he has spent a long career building relationships by doing the right thing by his customers. I highly recommend.......

5.0 completed on May 24, 2019

Reviewed by marybeth s. for Roberto Tortorici

Rob did not only do my first mortgage, but he also just refinanced my mortgage for me. Rob is there every step of the way. He makes sure you understand the whole process and what you need to do. He calls with updates. You never are wondering what is going on. You can call Rob at any time with questions. I would highly recommend Rob if you are looking for a mortgage on a new home or to refinance. I know I am going to tell all my family and friends to go to Rob!

5.0 completed on May 18, 2019

Reviewed by Rebecca B. for Roberto Tortorici

We could not have asked for a better experience. Rob guided us through the mortgage process with such ease. He was always just a phone call away with any question or concerns that we had during the process. I will recommend him to anyone I know who is looking for a lender. Thank you Rob!!!

5.0 completed on May 18, 2019

Reviewed by Michael T. for Roberto Tortorici

Forked River, NJ
Rob was great to work with. He made it happen for us! Great communication, very friendly. Highly recommend working with him. Thanks for everything buddy!

5.0 completed on May 10, 2019

Reviewed by Mary K. for Roberto Tortorici

Rob has been outstanding throughout the entire process. I have purchased six homes over the course of my adult life and can't recall when I received better customer service than was provided by Rob and his team. His knowledge and skill are self evident; he produced a "Clear to Close" document in under 25 days! The norm is somewhere between 35 - 45 days. Rob's care for the customer is exemplary. Purchasing a home and securing a mortgage is a stressful process that Rob made much easier!

5.0 completed on April 11, 2019

Reviewed by David a. for Roberto Tortorici

Rob was very thorough with every part of this process. This was our first experience buying a home and he made it quick and as easy as he could. He talked us through each step and included us in every detail making sure we had understood everything. I recommend Rob to anybody.

5.0 completed on March 27, 2019

Reviewed by Karen W. for Roberto Tortorici

If I could give six stars I would. Robert is knowledgeable,experienced and sincere. He certainly does go above and beyond and makes impossible, possible and after having spoken to other lenders I chose to go with NJ Lenders because of the high professionalism and curtesy. Robert works with a sense of urgency and I am grateful for having found this lender and would certainly recommend to friends and family.

4.8 completed on January 28, 2019

Reviewed by Meshack J. for Roberto Tortorici

Merchantville, NJ
This was my first house, and as a first time home buyer I had a lot of things on my mind, but one of least stressful part of the experience was the financial part, and Rob help me. He help provided me with the best financial decisions, for the short and long future. He help make this whole process easy. Thanks Rob!!

5.0 completed on January 27, 2019

Reviewed by Susan J. for Roberto Tortorici

Lanoka Harbor, NJ
Rob Tortorici did an outstanding job getting me the best deal possible. In addition, he was always available to answer any and all questions (even my stupid ones) and frequently checked in during the process to update me or to tell me exactly what was going on. If you are going to get a mortgage, USE ROB! He was simply the best and made this process so much easier for me.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line